Snow Before Show

As a girl raised in Southern California, if I had a choice, I’ve always been partial to the warm, sunny Caribbean beaches of Turks and Caicos or Mustique over the allure of glitzy ski resorts. However, this week I’m about to make the exception. I’m headed to Nira Alpina in the Switzerland ski resort of Surlej, where you can find the finest skiing in the St. Mortiz region. My brother-in-law, an avid skier known for going on extravagant boys’ ski weekends, recently asked me (an après skier) if I skied. I laughed and replied, “In St. Mortiz I do!”Image Stay tuned for my tweets and updates this week from Nira Alpina.

Leave a Reply

